Clayton's Brand New EP "Only To Borrow" is Out Now!


Clayton's brand new 6-song EP is out now!

It is available at all online retailers and streaming services. Get it here.

"Only To Borrow" EP Track Listing

1. Only To Borrow

2. In The Dark

3. All Over The Map

4. Supposed To Be

5. Hometown Heart

6. What Ya Get